Team

 Geschäftsführung / Vertrieb

W&K-Stefan-Wieneke

Stefan Wieneke

kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-11

s.wieneke@wk-metallverarbeitung.de

 W&K-Horst-Kemper  

Horst Kemper

technischer Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-12

h.kemper@wk-metallverarbeitung.de

 

 Unternehmensentwicklung / Vertrieb

W&K-Johannes-Birkner 

Johannes Birkner

Leiter Unternehmensentwicklung/Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-36

j.birkner@wk-metallverarbeitung.de

   

 

 Produktion

 W&K-Andreas-Fitler  

Andreas Fitler

Produktionsleiter

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-19

a.fitler@wk-metallverarbeitung.de


 
 

 

 Auftragsbearbeitungscenter

W&K-Julia-Austin

Julia Austin

Leitung Auftragsbearbeitungscenter

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-13

j.austin@wk-metallverarbeitung.de


 W&K-Mauel-Mueller
 

Manuel Müller

Projektleiter Großkunden

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-31

m.mueller@wk-metallverarbeitung.de

 


 W&K-Evgenij-Gerdt
 

Evgenij Gerdt

Auftragsbearbeitungscenter

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-44

e.gerdt@wk-metallverarbeitung.de


 20160506_134659
 

Andree Maximowitz

Auftragsbearbeitungscenter

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-42

a.maximowitz@wk-metallverarbeitung.de

 

Technische Arbeitsvorbereitung

W&K-Marcel-Marx 

Marcel Marx

technische Arbeitsvorbereitung -

Ausbildungsleiter

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-15

m.marx@wk-metallverarbeitung.de


 
 

 

W&K-Alexander-jakob
 

Alexander Jakob

technische Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-18

a.jakob@wk-metallverarbeitung.de

W&K-Jan-Hendrik-Brink  

Jan Hendrik Brink

technische Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-16

jh.brink@wk-metallverarbeitung.de

 

 Qualitätsmanagement / SFI

f56914240

Marc Stellbrink

Qualitätsmanagementbeaugtragter QMB

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-37

m.stellbrink@wk-metallverarbeitung.de

DSCF3226

Tobias Lockan

QS / SFI

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-29

t.lockan@wk-metallverarbeitung.de

 

 Einkauf

W&K-Gudrun-Schipke

Gudrun Schipke

Einkauf

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-38

g.schipke@wk-metallverarbeitung.de

   

 

 Materialwirtschaft

W&K-Thorsten-Meyer

Thorsten Meyer

Magazin / Versand

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-35

t.meyer@wk-metallverarbeitung.de

 20160506_140035  

Jasmin Brinkmann

Versand / Logistik

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-47

j.brinkmann@wk-metallverarbeitung.de

 

 Buchhaltung / Personalabteilung

W&K-Violetta-Fix

Violetta Fix

Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-33

v.fix@wk-metallverarbeitung.de

 W&K-Isabel-Butschkau  

Isabel Butschkau

Personalabteilung

Tel. +49 (0) 2941 - 669 68-41

i.butschkau@wk-metallverarbeitung.de